Delete functionality

  • Last update on January 23rd, 2024

The “Delete” feature allows you to remove selected reports. It is only available in the “Custom reports” section and in the “Scheduled by me” section. 

To utilize the “Delete” feature, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the "Delete" button located on the far right of the screen and click on it.
  2. A new message will appear, asking for confirmation to delete the report. If you wish to proceed, click on the red "Delete" button to confirm your choice. If you do not wish to proceed, click "Cancel" to interrupt the operation.
Delete functionality in Scheduled by me reports. 
Delete functionality in Custom reports.
Delete Scheduled reports functionality

Please note that if you delete a scheduled report that others are subscribed to, the report will simply stop being sent to all subscribers. However, if you have multiple schedules from a custom report and you delete the custom report, it will delete all schedules tied to that report.